Disney on Ice presents Passport to Adventure

22nd September 2017 - 30th December 2017 | O2 London, United Kingdom


Join Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Donald, Goofy and Daisy on a journey to the timeless worlds of Disney’s The Lion KingThe Little Mermaid, Peter Pan, and Disney’s Frozen. You and your family will explore the African Pride Lands with Simba and friends, voyage to Ariel’s underwater kingdom and fly from London to Neverland with Peter Pan and Wendy to meet up with Tinker Bell. You’ll also travel to Arendelle for an extraordinary adventure with sisters Anna and Elsa, mountain man Kristoff and the huggable snowman Olaf. What’s more, don’t miss the pre-show party! Enjoy every second of this sensational show – starting with the chance to warm up at the fabulously fun Fit to Dance pre-show featuring Zootropolis! Upbeat music, lovable characters and unforgettable moments make Disney On Ice presents Passport to Adventure an experience your family will cherish forever!

Various dates and locations around the UK

Fri 22 Sep-Sun 1 Oct – Braehead Arena, Glasgow

Tue 3 Oct-Sun 8 Oct – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle

Wed 11 Oct-Sun 15 Oct – Manchester Arena

Wed 18 Oct-Sun 29 Oct – Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham

Wed 15 Nov-Sun 19 Nov – Sheffield Arena

Wed 20 Dec-Sat 30 Dec – O2 Arena, London

More Photos:



Similar events

Accommodation you might like for Disney on Ice presents Passport to Adventure